Login

Upcoming Meet Info

Wed Jul 20

Last Intrasquad meet 22
Ga Aquatic Center in Watkinsville GA
Start: 6:20 PM
Warm-up: 6:00 PM

Wed Jun 22

WW/YS Intrasquad meet 1
Start: 6:00 PM
End: 7:30 PM

Sat Jun 18

2022 GRPA. District 6 Championships
Briarwood Park Pool
Start: 9:00 AM

Wed Jun 15

MCAC Sonny Wood See You Tuesday Invite
Morgan COunty Aquatic Centeer
Start: 5:00 PM

Wed Jun 8

MCAC Summer Opener
Morgan COunty Aquatic Centeer
Start: 5:00 PM

Wed Jun 8

Meet with Morgan County June 8
Start: 10:00 AM

Sun Jun 5

2022 GA SEGA Splash
Golden Isles YMCA
Start: 9:30 AM

Fri-Sun May 6-8

2022 ASL Junior Jaguar Meet
Augusta Aquatic Center
Start: 5:00 PM

Sun Apr 24

2022 CWGA Waves Spring Invite
Cumming Aquatic Center
Start: 9:30 AM

Fri-Sun Mar 25-27

2022 Northeast Divisional Championships
UGA's Gabrielsen Natatorium
Start: 5:30 PM

Swimmers can swim 3 events per day

Fees are $20 / per day + a one time $30 fee / per swimmer

Entries are due by Monday, March 14 at 6 pm.

Sat Mar 5

Lanier Aquatics March Invitational
Frances Meadows Aquatic Center
Start: 9:00 AM

The meet fees are $50 / per swimmer

Each swimmer can swim 5 events.

Please declare and pick events by Wed. , Feb 16th - 9 pm.. If you are not going to swim please say no.

The meet is a 1 day meet with warm ups starting at 730 am and the meet will start at 9am.

Location of the meet is Frances Meadows Aquatic Center in Ganiseville GA.

Fri Jan 21

GHSA Give It All You Got
Ga Aquatic Center in Watkinsville GA
Start: 6:30 PM
Warm-up: 5:30 PM

Swimmers allowed on the pool deck at 5:15 pm

Warm Ups start at 5:30 pm and the meet starts at 6:30 pm

Entries are due Tuesday, Jan 18 by 12 noon - send to foltyns@bellsouth.net

Swimmers can swim 2 indiv and 2 relays

Fees are $20 / swimmer - checks made out to Walton Waves

Add Snippet